Zero Budget Biennial

Klemm's, Berlin, Berlin, 06/26/2010 - 08/07/2010

Prinzessinnenstr. 29


Curated by Joanna Fiduccia and Chris Sharp

PARTICIPATING ARTISTS: Michael Baers, Davide Balula, Sara Barker, Vanessa Billy,  Agnieszka Brzezanska, Simon Dybbroe Møller, Jeff Feld, Anouk Kruithof, Lamarche-Ovize, Jochen Lempert, Justin Lieberman, Cécile Meynier, Sally Osborn, Marlo Pascual, Ruth Root, Jérôme Saint-Loubert Bié, Simone Schardt & Wolf Schmelter, Anna Strand, Hayley Tompkins, and Will Yackulic.

SCREENING PROGRAM INCLUDING: Ben Callaway, selected by Chris Sharp; George & Mike Kuchar, selected by Gianni Jetzer; Christopher Miner, selected by Joanna Fiduccia; Jasper Rigole, selected by FormContent; Martin Soto Climent, selected by Vincent Honoré; Esther Stocker, selected by Simone Menegoi; Margaret Tait, selected by Lindsey Hanlon; Vladimir Tomic, selected by Jacob Fabricius; and Philippe Van Wolputte, selected by Kompl

For More Information

Share this Exhibition: